News for the Blog

Sorry I haven`t been posting as much lately guys. I have been learning that without proper research some of these topics can get a little over whelmed. I want my writing to get better for my fans and followers and so to do this I will be changing things by posting a new post once a week. I may even do a preview post sometimes letting you know what I am watching or reading currently and my opinion of the series. So starting today regular updates will be Thursday or Friday, and the self updates will be on Mondays or Tuesdays (allowing for unseen situations and errors)

Leave a Reply

